Ecosens – good advice in all sectors

Ecosens is a partner-managed Swiss environmental consulting company providing services in the areas of subsoil, buildings, environment & planning, and law & compliance. Our consulting services focus on topics such as contaminated sites, soil, foundation soil, groundwater, building pollutants, indoor air quality, environmental compatibility, audits, environmental due diligence, and environmental and climate law.

Since its foundation in 1990, Ecosens has always pursued the goal of developing timely and efficient meaningful, innovative, and interest-oriented solutions for constantly changing environmental problems and the questions posed by clients. We pursue these objectives with teamwork and an interdisciplinary approach, combining our legal, scientific, and technical expertise, which has resulted in Ecosens developing into a renowned and successful provider in the market for environmental services, with locations in Wallisellen and Fribourg. We have the support of a large and loyal network of clients, partners, and suppliers throughout Switzerland and abroad.

The cornerstone and success factor at Ecosens is a well-coordinated and experienced team of around forty highly qualified and competent employees. We live out our values such as interest, commitment, trust, and reliability every day. We enjoy a constructive exchange with our clients and lively cooperation within our team. The basis for our long-term and well-motivated employees is an inspiring and fair working environment with open doors, development opportunities and short communication channels. Their loyalty, creativity and sense of personal responsibility make a significant contribution to the overall success of the company. We are committed to achieving a successful work-life balance together with equal opportunities and wages.

 

Our team

CEO / partner:

Lorenz Lehmann Executive partner, president of the board of directors

lic. iur. Zurich University, solicitor

llehmann@ecosens.ch +41 44 839 47 80

More

Daniel Aegerter Partner, Divisional manager: Environment, Due Diligence and Compliance

Diploma in Environmental Sciences ETH (Federal Institute of Technology)

daegerter@ecosens.ch +41 44 839 47 78

Mehr

Stefan Fuchs Partner, Fribourg branch manager

Diploma in Geological Sciences BENEFRI UniFR Geologist CHGEOL

sfuchs@ecosens.ch +41 26 422 39 55

More

Michael Rüffer Partner, Senior project manager for contaminated sites

Dipl. Phil.II, Geologist
Hydrogeology CHYN

mrueffer@ecosens.ch +41 44 839 47 81

More

Employees:

Thiago Biolley Project manager Contaminated sites and hazardous materials in buildings

MSc. Earth Sciences (University of Geneva and Lausanne)
Certificate in Geomatics (GIS) (University of Geneva)

tbiolley@ecosens.ch +41 44 839 47 34

More

Sandra Bliggenstorfer Marketing Communication Manager

Dipl. Marketing Specialist

sbliggenstorfer@ecosens.ch +41 44 839 47 77

 
More

Pia Buser Project manager for indoor air quality, radon specialist

Diploma in Environmental Engineering, ETH (Federal Institute of Technology)

pbuser@ecosens.ch +41 44 839 47 45

More

Pascal Diefenbacher Divisional manager for indoor air quality

Dr. sc. Environmental Sciences (Federal Institute of Technology)

pdiefenbacher@ecosens.ch +41 44 839 47 97

More

 

Michael Ehmann Project Manager: Hazourdous Materials in Buildings

Builder

mehmann@ecosens.ch +41 44 839 47 37

More

 

Maline Elumelu Project manager: hazardous materials in buildings

MSc Environmental Sciences, ETH (Federal Institute of Technology)

+41 44 839 47 31

More

Domokos Fazakas Project manager: contaminated sites and building land

Diploma in Geological Engineering

dfazakas@ecosens.ch +41 44 839 47 98

More

Marlise Gurtner Administration

Businesswoman EFZ E-Profile

mgurtner@ecosens.ch +41 44 839 47 89

More

Nora Hoch Junior project manager: Contaminated sites and hazardous materials in buildings

MSc Environmental Sciences ETH (Federal Institute of Technology)

nhoch@ecosens.ch +41 44 839 47 86

More

Julia Hunziker Project manager: Contaminated Sites

MSc Environmental Sciences ETH (Federal Institute of Technology)

jhunziker@ecosens.ch +41 44 839 47 43

More

Katarina Juric-Pesic KV-apprentice

2nd year of apprenticeship

azubi@ecosens.ch +41 44 839 47 95

More

Loriana Karelova Head of Accounting/Personnel and Administration

Businesswoman EFZ Profile E
SB RW Finance/Cost Accounting

 

lkarelova@ecosens.ch +41 44 839 47 88

More

Isabelle Kohler Project manager: Contaminated sites and hazardous materials in buildings

MSc Environmental Engineering, ETH (Federal Institute of Technology)

ikohler@ecosens.ch +41 44 839 47 91

More

Anina Kull Junior Project Manager Contaminated sites and hazardous materials in buildings

MSc ETH Environmental Sciences

akull@ecosens.ch +41 44 839 47 47

More

Thomas Kull Senior project manager: Contaminated Sites

Diploma in Biological Sciences, ETH (Federal Institute of Technology)
Post-graduate diploma in IT

tkull@ecosens.ch +41 44 839 47 84

More

Denise Kull-Portmann Co-divisional manager: Hazardous Materials in Buildings

MSc Environmental Sciences, ETH (Federal Institute of Technology)

dkull@ecosens.ch +41 44 839 47 72

More

Matteo Loosli Trainee

BSc Environmental Engineering Sciences ETH

praktikant@ecosens.ch +41 44 839 47 94

More

Annatina Maurer Administration hazardous materials in buildings

Biology (MSc. in Ecology)

amaurer@ecosens.ch +41 44 839 47 33

More

Robin Monnard Junior project manager

Hydrogeologist
MSC Hydrogeology and Geothermics

rmonnard@ecosens.ch +41 26 422 39 52

More

Silvan Müller Project manager: Hazardous materials in buildings/Project staff: Environmental planning

MSc Environmental Sciences, ETH (Federal Institute of Technology)

smueller@ecosens.ch +41 44 839 47 73

More

Colette Peisker Legal Assistant

MLaw University of Lucerne

cpeisker@ecosens.ch +41 44 839 47 34

More

Raphael Rapold Project manager for indoor air quality

MSc. economic chemistry

rrapold@ecosens.ch +41 44 839 47 90

More

Josephine Reichlin Project manager: Contaminated Sites

MSc Geological Sciences, ETH (Federal Institute of Technology)

jreichlin@ecosens.ch +41 44 839 47 93

More

Klaus Reuter Project manager: Contaminated sites

Geologist

kreuter@ecosens.ch +41 44 839 47 82

More

Stéphanie Roth Project manager: Hazardous materials in buildings and contaminated sites

MSc Geological Sciences, UniFR

sroth@ecosens.ch +41 26 422 39 53

More

Daniel Sabathy Divisional manager: Environmental Planning

Diploma in Biological Sciences ETH (Federal Institute of Technology)

dsabathy@ecosens.ch +41 44 839 47 76

More

Ansgar Schlöffel Senior Project Manager: Hazardous materials in buildings

Diploma in Environmental Sciences

aschloeffel@ecosens.ch +41 44 839 47 85

More

Tanja Schmid Administration hazardous materials in buildings

MSc Geological Sciences, ETH (Federal Institute of Technology), Zurich

tschmid@ecosens.ch +41 44 839 47 83

More

Lars Schudel Co-divisional manager: Contaminated sites/ Deputy divisional manager: Environmental planning

Certified Geographer

lschudel@ecosens.ch +41 44 839 47 40

More

Norman Seidel Project Manager: Hazardous Materials in Buildings

Builder

nseidel@ecosens.ch +41 44 839 47 39

More

Ramona Seling Project Manager: Hazardous Materials in Buildings

Diploma in Mechanical Engineering (University of Applied Sciences)

rseling@ecosens.ch +41 44 839 47 48

More

Frank Stamer Deputy divisional manager: Hazardous materials in buildings

Certified geologist
Certified industrial engineer (University of Applied Sciences)

fstamer@ecosens.ch +41 44 839 47 49

More

Katrin Tanneberger Co-divisional manager: Hazardous materials in buildings

Dr. rer. nat. Leipzig University

ktanneberger@ecosens.ch +41 44 839 47 46

More

Melanie Tschopp-Vögtli Co-divisional manager: Contaminated sites

MSc Environmental Engineering, ETH (Federal Institute of Technology)

mtschopp@ecosens.ch +41 44 839 47 71

More

Lukas Uhlmann Project Manager Contaminated sites and hazardous materials in buildings

MSc Geosciences, Friedrich-Schiller-University Jena

luhlmann@ecosens.ch +41 44 839 47 77

More

Santiago Vargas Junior project manager: Hazardous materials in buildings

BSc Environmental Engineer (University of Applied Sciences)

svargas@ecosens.ch +41 44 839 47 92

More

Sanja Vranic Project manager: Hazardous materials in buildings and indoor air quality

MSc Environmental Sciences, ETH (Federal Institute of Technology)

svranic@ecosens.ch +41 44 839 47 79

More

Niko Westphal Senior project manager for hazardous materials in buildings

Dr. sc. Geological sciences ETH (Federal Institute of Technology)

nwestphal@ecosens.ch +41 44 839 47 44

More

Rahel Zimmermann Legal assistant

MLaw University Lucerne

rzimmermann@ecosens.ch +41 44 839 47 32

More

Benjamin Zürcher Project manager hazardous materials in buildings/contaminated sites/
IT-Application

bzuercher@ecosens.ch +41 44 839 47 42

More

Bettina Bachmann Consultant for environmental due diligence

bbachmann@ecosens.ch

More

Clémence Dorthe Freelancer

cdorthe@ecosens.ch

+41 44 839 47 77

More

Heinz Rothweiler Consultant for indoor air quality

hrothweiler@ecosens.ch

More